COMMUNICATION STRATEGY

COMMUNICATION PLANNING

DIGITAL MARKETING

NATUREL INDEXING - SEO

MEDIA RELATIONS

ADWORDS CAMPAIGNS

SOCIAL NETWORK MARKETING IMAGE BANKS

 DIGITAL INNOVATION

LEAD GENERATION

With our experience and vast knowledge of the yachting market, the Choose Your Boat team works closely with clients to maintain coherent Marketing and Communications strategies.

 

Set course towards your goals! Communication strategy must be designed and implemented in a particular context, it is market specific and must correlate with business objectives.

 

Even more so today the sales teams have to adapt to the significant evolution in customer behavior. Who now carry out of their own research, for the most part on the internet.

 

Between social network marketing, high quality and quantity image production, the optimization of natural referencing (SEO), the implementation of AdWords campaigns and emailing ... communication managers are faced with a very heavy and constantly changing workload on areas that require consistent training.

 

Auditing, market research, competitive intelligence, brand positioning, content creation, event organization, new boat launch techniques, viral marketing, press relations and lead generation... Choose Your boat competencies in communications and marketing are many. But today each one is essential!  

CONTACT

  • CHOOSE YOUR BOAT Platform
  • Youtube
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • LinkedIn Social Icône
  • Twitter Icône sociale

Choose Your Boat, a communications agency specialized in yachting… from strategy to innovative content creation, we offer clients international exposure that is one of a kind in the yachting market. The Choose Your Boat team is made up of 15 experts that work closely with clients on all types of marketing and communications projects. We are passionate about our craft and the challenges it brings… a passion that makes a difference!

ChooseYourBoat © 2019 - All right sreserved.

STRATÉGIE EN COMMUNICATION

PLAN DE COMMUNICATION

MARKETING DIGITAL

RÉFÉRENCEMENT NATUREL

RELATIONS PRESSE

ADWORDS CAMPAIGNS

ANIMATION DES RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX

BANQUE D'IMAGES

INNOVATIONS DIGITALES

GÉNÉRATION DE LEADS

Forte de son expérience et d'une parfaite connaissance du marché du nautisme, l'équipe Choose Your Boat vous accompagne dans votre stratégie Marketing et Communication en maintenant un cap cohérent.

Le cap de vos objectifs ! Les actions de communication doivent être pensées et réalisées dans un contexte particulier, elles sont uniques et doivent corréler avec les ambitions commerciales.

D'autant plus qu'aujourd'hui les forces commerciales doivent considérablement s'adapter à l'évolution du comportement de vos clients qui réalisent très majoritairement leurs recherches d'information sur internet.

Entre l'animation des réseaux sociaux, la réalisation des nombreuses images, l'optimisation du référencement naturel (SEO), la mise en oeuvre des campagnes Adwords, les emailings... les responsables communication sont confrontés à une charge de travail très importante sur des thématiques en mutation constante qui demandent à se former en permanence.

Audit, étude de marché, veille concurrentielle, positionnement de la marque, réalisation des contenus, organisation d'événements, lancement de bateaux, marketing viral, relations presse, génération de leads... nos projets en conseil se suivent et ne se ressemblent jamais!

CONTACT

  • CHOOSE YOUR BOAT Platform
  • Youtube
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • LinkedIn Social Icône
  • Twitter Icône sociale

Choose Your Boat est un MEDIA innovant et une agence de communication spécialisée dans le nautisme. De la stratégie à la réalisation de contenus innovants, nous vous offrons donc également une diffusion internationale unique sur le marché. Notre équipe d'une quinzaine d’experts vous accompagne dans tous vos projets de marketing et communication. Nous aimons nos métiers et les challenges qu’ils comportent et cela fait toute la différence !

ChooseYourBoat © 2019 - Tous Droits Réservés